Reviews

Contact Us Today 07483 812 854

Contact us today and arrange a FREE No Obligation quote for all your Carpet and Upholstery cleaning requirements.

From a fully trained, fully insured and trustworthy company 

Vetted by the National Carpet Cleaners Association and The Woolsafe.org

 

 

Latest Review on Google My Business https://www.google.com/maps/place/Carpet+and+Upholstery+Cleaning+Lancashire/@53.7291228,-2.6701638,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x487b73ff794bc5c5:0x3b93a3ec8a0bd140!8m2!3d53.7291228!4d-2.6679751

Jill 18/11/2019

5* 17 hours ago

Terry cleaned our carpets today that had unfortunately been soiled by our elderly cat, his professionalism is outstanding. I thought we would need new carpets but after Terry worked his magic on them they are now as good as new. I would highly recommend Terry and will definitely be using him again.

 

Top 5 Star reviews  on my NCCA page  https://trustedlocalcleaners.ncca.co.uk/listing/carpet-upholstery-cleaning-uk/

   

      *         "Fantastic Service"

                 There was a mysterious stain on my new carpet which I tried everything to shift. Terry came and removed it with no problem, he was friendly and                           efficient, would recommend to anyone

                 Sarah on 17/09/2019

  •       "Spotless"

               A fantastic job cleaning the whole of our upstairs carpets, really pleased with how clean they came up, looked like new carpets! Thank you very much!

               Andrea on 19/08/2019

  • "Quick good value service"

          We arranged a carpet clean last minute when moving out of our rental property. Terry was very professional and provided both a written and electronic                receipt for our rental company. The service was quick and to a good standard. Would recommend to others.

         Fiona on 12/08/2019

 

  • "Great job highly professional"

         Terry is highly professional. His standard of work was second to none. His prices were great too. I would highly recommend Terry. Thank you

         Chris on 26/04/2019

  • "Excellent and Friendly Service"

    Numerous carpets and settee cleaned to a high standard. Stains vanished from the settee and carpets are brighter and cleaner. Nail varnish stain was also removed from a cream carpet. Terry was friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

    Brian & Diane Ashworth on 15/04/2019

  • "Absolutely Fabulous service. Highly recommended!!!"

    After buying our first home. We were slightly apprehensive about the condition of the carpets in our rented house of almost 7 years!!! The carpets were in fact 11 years old. Fitted when the house was built in 2007. Although in my opinion fit only for the bin! Our deposit was at risk of not being returned. Terry assured me that he could bring them back to life! He explained everything in detail about the process and products he was using and came at a day and time that was suitable for me. When we arrived back. We couldn’t believe what a fabulous job he had done. The carpets were near perfect! He had managed to pull enough life into them. That my spring hinge fire doors, no longer needed a door stop to stay open!! He left us with a bottle of spot on stain remover and shoe covers. We couldn’t recommend him enough. Our letting agents on final inspection even took his card and we have already passed on his details to friends. When our brand new carpets need a freshening up. I won’t hesitate to contact him. After years of hiring carpet cleaners. I will never waste my money and time again!! Thank you very much Terry.

    Josh & Kelly on 22/11/2018

  •  

    "Superb Outstanding Service"

    Superb Outstanding Service! I am thrilled with the service I have just received from Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Services. From the inspection visit where everything was explained and any tests were done to check all cleaning could get the best results, the appt time was convenient for me and the whole experience from start to finish has been both professional and efficient ! The results are superb! We were seriously considering re carpeting in certain areas, or the alternative was to have a go ourselves, we haven’t got the time energy or knowledge to clean our carpets to a professional finish. This service has saved us a fortune, brought our carpets back to life and they look and feel like new. Super service, very little inconvenience, all done and completed while we were out for the day, we have come back to fresh carpets that look like new! Wouldn’t hesitate to book again each year and keep them clean and fresh. Can fully recommend from a very satisfied customer ! Thank you

    Wendy Barker on 10/09/2018

 

 

5 Star Reviews on Yell.com  https://www.yell.com/b/9160607

 

JohnR-1510

04 Jun 2019

Excellent upholstery cleaning.

I would highly recommend Terry, he did a first class job, was professional and very efficient

 

Friday

26th Apr 2019

ChristopheH-272

EXCELLENT, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, GREAT JOB Terry was highly professional & knows his job. The job was second to none & his prices good. I would highly recommend Terry. Great job & thank you

Wednesday

27th Mar 2019

MariaS-212

GREAT JOB Great customer service from Terry. Made a great job cleaning the upholstery and carpets in our motorhome.

REVIEW FOR CARPET AND UPHOLSTERY CLEANING   We were very pleased with our experience from the beginning. Terry arrived when he said he would, did a very good job, understood our needs and was always very professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone and would certainly use him again

06th Aug 2018 AnaC-19

FANTASTIC WORK BY TERRY! I was very impressed with the service provided by Terry  on our end of tenancy clean. Nothing was too much trouble for him and the house was spotless when he completed the job. No cobwebs were left untouched and everything was gleaming! The checkout clerk was very complimentary! 

 

5 Star reviews on our Google Places Page - Search Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Lancashire.

Lewis Mitchell

 5 weeks ago

Can’t recommend Terry’s services enough. Fantastic customer service and he won’t leave until you’re happy! Extremely knowledgeable and understanding of your needs. Please don’t hesitate on hiring this firm, you won’t regret it!

 

Natalie Moss

 20 hours ago 01/06/2019

 

Terry was very knowledgeable and carried out a visit prior to accepting the job and did checks on a sample piece of fabric to determine the appropriate product that needed to be used. As the material is not a standard fabric Terry wasn’t able to guarantee the outcome but was prepared to carry out a clean to one section of the sofa before charging me. The outcome was absolutely brilliant and saved me a fortune in buying a new sofa. Terry was very thorough and provided me with great advice and even game me a product to use on it in the future. Highly recommend!

 

 

Mariaandglyn

 2 days ago

Great service from Terry. Really pleased with how well the upholstery and carpets in the Motorhome look after cleaning. Would highly recommend.

 

 

Daniel Ledden

 29 weeks ago

Thank you! When i had a radiator leak which soaked the lounge carpet Terry was able to come around within a couple of hours and clean and treat the carpet saving me the cost of a new carpet!

Veronica Afrin

1 review

I had a headboard and carpets cleaned by Terry. I am absolutely delighted with the service. I was not confident my headboard could be rescued but I was wrong. He was punctual, very professional, obviously knowledgeable
and more than met my expectations. I will not hesitate to use this firm again and will confidently recommend him to my friends.

 

I also have recommendations on my Facebook page: Facebook.com/prestoncarpetcleaner